Home > art > Stories All Around You

Stories All Around You

May 19, 2008

Click the link, then come back is my advice.

Urban Animation

No, it’s not a story. This is the first I’ve seen of it’s type and it is freaking excellent. I have seen the future – stories all around us. Every wall, every surface. No, BLU didn’t make a story with this technique, but someone will. Art has the capacity to amaze and excite. Count me amazed and excited.

Personal note: Okay, so yet another video that won’t embed. This is really pissing me off. What, only YouTube links are allowed to work? That is my experience. As if YouTube were the sum fucking total of human video interation. Thankfully it isn’t. WordPress, are you listening? Lift your fucking game pronto!

  1. Ev-Man
    May 20, 2008 at 3:59 am

    DK

    As if YouTube were the sum fucking total of human video interation. Thankfully it isn’t. WordPress, are you listening? Lift your fucking game pronto!

    DK: Now with added swearing! LOL!

    Will check out link and see if I have anything constructive and/or useful to contribute.

    Ev-Man

  2. davekay
    May 20, 2008 at 5:33 am

    Yes, a little verbal tanty there from me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
